Into the Mind’s i

Riding the bike around while on planet Namek,
Heading home to the 601 after collecting the seven star,
A long day it had been, but the Zen in the air soothes the soul.

I often find myself reminiscing about those days,
Things seemed a lot easier back then.
I can’t lie…
I miss them.

Now I find myself riding around with the Infiniti,
Looking for a nice place to live in the Leaf Village,
I came across the 6323 and it seems like it’s the place to be.

I often find myself visualizing about those days,
Things seem to be very interesting.
I can’t lie…
I look forward to them.

Once I’ve gotten there,
Please remind me to take the time to look behind and see how far that I’ve come.

Leave a Reply

Powered by WordPress.com.

Up ↑

